#C109880-S

Cubano Pen - Opaque

Get your promotional message into the “write” hands!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cubano Pen - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° GuaranteeSM

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 42¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 39¢ to 65¢ - Sale ends 15-9

1
choose colour
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Colour   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glide
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one colour
Colour1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Silver
White
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint colour. Additional charges may apply for more colours, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colours selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 39 ratings

Cubano Pen - Opaque
Irene from Newcastle October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Beautiful, classy looking pen
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Margaret from Richmond
September 2015
So far there are some defected pens - like the spring is broken and the top push button not working well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trish from Fort Saskatchewan
January 2015
I love these pens! Everyone comments on how smooth they write and people love the bright colours of the pen - I ordered some of every colour. I will definitely order these again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brie from Winnipeg
November 2014
Love this pen, have ordered it a many times because of quality and writing quality.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from 100 Mile House
November 2014
Comfy grip
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenni from Edmonton
September 2014
Love! I have had many compliments about this pen and I had never sampled it before. Love!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carol from Halifax
August 2014
I love this pen. It fits my hand perfectly and writes effortlessly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Balmertown
July 2014
Pens look terrific but my order did not get to me by my volunteer event
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcel from Lac La Biche
June 2014
Very good quality pen nice grip on barrel good click mechanism. The printing is clear and whole order was easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Victoria
October 2013
The ink in the pen was a bit light feeling and a bit on the dry side, but overall I am happy with the product for the cost. The print looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Jackson's Point
October 2013
We've had to order more as our guest love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Saskatoon
June 2013
Very happy with the pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Sudbury
February 2013
very happy with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Margarida from North Bay
February 2013
It is great
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Benito
December 2012
Sharp looking pen. Very good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joya from Windsor
November 2012
Great pens for a great price. Proud to give them out to our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Calgary
September 2012
This is a very good quality pen. Very happy with the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Charlottetown
June 2012
Happy with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Cranbrook
May 2012
This is a great pen! Sturdy and writes great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Victoria
April 2012
Nice pen - like the imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ada from Alliston
February 2012
Great pen however the imprinting was very small and cut off on some of the items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the cubano pen - opaque
Call us toll free
1-800-300-1336
Loading call wait time...
All prices in CAD
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint US website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website