Call us toll free
1-800-300-1336
Loading call wait time...
All prices in CAD
Go to the 4imprint US website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#C9198-25-O

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x4 - Organic - 25 Sheet

Customers will appreciate receiving these useful sticky notes -- FREE Set-Up!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x4 - Organic - 25 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° GuaranteeSM

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose colour
select color Rose Pink
Rose Pink
select color Sage Green
Sage Green
select color Sky Blue
Sky Blue
select color Lilac
Lilac
Selected Colour   
: Paper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glide
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colours selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 54 ratings

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x4 - Dots - 25 Sheet
Virginia from Granby May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good service, very fast delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Karen from Calgary
August 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lynda from Tisdale
July 2015
Great product! Everyone really gave us great feedback on these.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lavon from Toronto
June 2015
It was much bigger/boarder than I expected it to be. I will definitely be ordering more. Everyone in the company loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Montreal
April 2015
Really nice looking and sticks well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elsie from Two Hills
April 2015
Nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annie from Burnaby
September 2014
The sticky notes have been a big hit (we used them last year also) and we tuck them in with everything: goodie bags, mail outs, referral pads. Inexpensive, professional, and useful way to get your name on desk of your target group.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenavive from Kelowna
May 2014
Last time we ordered a similar sticky note, it was done in black ink only and wasnt anything special. This time it was in colour, and makes such a difference. i liked that you were able to make specific requests such as the font face used on the line of text at the bottom. great price too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Lethbridge
May 2014
Great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Mississauga
April 2014
Great product - have gotten great feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Terrace
December 2013
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Saint-Hubert
May 2013
FAST SHIPPNG
Did you find this review helpful?
Marissa from Edmonton
March 2013
We are very happy with our Bic Sticky Notes. Nice crisp paper with a surprisingly strong adhesive. We have started giving out a notepad with every customer order as an extra than you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo-Anne from Vancouver
March 2013
I am happy with my stickies, but would like them to be a bit stickier - they tend to come loose quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alissa from Toronto
October 2012
Looks fantastic, colour/print quality is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Watertown
October 2012
We should have ordered slightly larger stickers
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyla from Caronport
May 2012
These are great. :) Very sharp and work perfectly for our offices.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alan from Hardisty
February 2012
Excellent product. Thanks 4Imprint!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Calgary
January 2012
Product was well priced and looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamara from Hamilton
January 2012
The stickynote was a great success in helping our new company grow. We use them for advertising and reaching new customers. Thank you again for all your help and patience
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Dutton
December 2011
Great product! Look very professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the bic sticky note - designer - 3x4 - organic - 25 sheet