Call us toll free 1-800-300-1336

Loading call wait time...

All prices in CAD

Chelsea from Hamilton

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

19

20

4.6

2

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Roll Up Fleece Blanket

Item no: C105397

2016-03-18

Chelsea's Review:

great value priced blanket.

16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone

Item no: C114801-TT

2015-06-10

Chelsea's Review:

This item is a hit!!! exactly what we wanted.

Silicone Wristband

Item no: C114537

2015-06-10

Chelsea's Review:

What can you say about a silicone band - great price and I didn't have to buy thousands to have decent pricing.

Folding Chair with Carrying Bag

Item no: C8772

2015-06-10

Chelsea's Review:

This is a lower 'quality' chair - but we purchased with this in mind. absolutely decent quality for the cost.

USB Swing Drive - 4GB

Item no: C104601-4G

2015-05-07

Chelsea's Review:

It even comes in a box for a nicer presentation to clients.

All-Purpose Basket Cooler

Item no: C113107

2015-04-14

Chelsea's Review:

Excellent quality product. I was expecting it would leak after a few uses - but I haven't experienced this yet - and have used at the cold arena, the hot and humid indoor waterpark, and lugged groceries home in the trunk - no rips, tears, dents. Easy to wash as well.

Gildan Heavy Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White

Item no: C123894-M-LS-S-W

2015-04-14

Chelsea's Review:

The quality of this shirt was way above my expectations, given the low price! 4Imprint comes through again for my tight budget!

All-Purpose Basket Cooler

Item no: C113107

2015-02-18

Chelsea's Review:

The departments in the office that didn't order this item are now jealous because they look so amazing! Great quality, cannot see any issues w/ stitching - and heavy duty - had mine filled to the brim for a hockey tournament -

Single-Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr

Item no: C114772-24HR

2014-08-15

Chelsea's Review:

Great lower cost item. Does heat up a bit if you use it for too long.

Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item no: C111232

2014-07-25

Chelsea's Review:

Excellent item at the price point.

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz.

Item no: C111452-24

2014-07-09

Chelsea's Review:

For the price these were exactly what we expected. They aren't top quality, but for a high volume, low cost giveaway for a functional item - this did the trick!

Single-Port USB Car Charger

Item no: C114772

2014-07-09

Chelsea's Review:

These are a great deal and handy tool for people to have.