Call us toll free 1-800-300-1336

Loading call wait time...

All prices in CAD

Chantelle from Slave Lake

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

39

39

4.8

1

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Touch of Color Deluxe Desk Calendar

Item no: C135902

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Great little giveaways!

Glass Wide Mouth Water Bottle - 20 oz.

Item no: C138544

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Wonderful bottles! Love the detailing on the lid! Sturdy, strong, thick glass and they are a nice high quality water bottle

Eye Glass Care Kit

Item no: C118576

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Great little kit

Pro Team Baseball Jersey Tee - Screen

Item no: C129294-S

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

These jerseys are made out of a material very similar to a static night gown material. They would have looked amazing as a cotton shirt. As they are, they stick to the body and show everything. The material is sheer enough that you would need to wear something underneath. The sizing is so large! Our large girls easily fit a size small shirt. The size small girls were swimming in the smalls! Order one to two sizes larger!

Stress Reliever - Tooth

Item no: C8153-T

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Very cute! Patients love how they look. Only complaint is that they wish they were a little softer/easier to squeeze.

St Moritz Picnic Blanket

Item no: C137243

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Love the look of this blanket! I wish I had read the description more. I thought it was fleece on both ends but the back is a plastic to be a picnic blanket. It would be perfect for a picnic blanket though! I would really love for the fleece blankets to have patterns like this!

Bic Sticky Note Cube 3" x 3" - 335 Sheet

Item no: C9077-335

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Great little post it cubes. They are sticky and work just like a name brand. Great imprint options as well!

Pocket LED Flashlight

Item no: C118939

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Perfect little flashlight! Great quality

Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask

Item no: C129216-EY

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

These eye pads are so lush on the back and work amazingly! I love to put mine in the freezer and it does wonders for headaches!

Colouring Book Crayon Pack Combo

Item no: C132596-SET

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Very cute coloring book! The kids loved it!

Maze Pen

Item no: C102233

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

We love the maze pens! Perfect for trade show giveaways! Keep your clients entertained and stay top of mind

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen

Item no: C110157

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Everyone loves these screwdrivers! Little odd to call it a tool pen as there is no pen, but it works fantastic! High quality! I keep one at work, the toolbox and one in the vehicle!

Cozy Fleece Blanket

Item no: C116043

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Great little blankets! Perfect for our clients and nice and cozy!

Rockit Claw Stainless Water Bottle - 17 oz. - Stone Grey

Item no: C135220-SG

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Absolutely love these bottles! Our clients love them too! They are very similair if not identical to a very popular brand of water aluminum bottle! They keep beverages cold for hours and hours! Very impressed

Roll Up Fleece Blanket

Item no: C105397

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Great, comfy blanket! Perfect for client giveaways

Javelin Pen - Opaque

Item no: C108695-S

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Absolutely love this pen! Our pens have gone famous in our little town and businesses come to us to pick up pens to use! Writes smoothly, great price and they're not inky/splotchy! Love, love love!

Promotional Tote - 10" x 8"

Item no: C7686-108

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Great little tote bags for events and they will be used from your clients after and kids love them for their treasures!

Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid

Item no: C114598

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

These stress relievers are great giveaways for children! They love playing with them and young toddlers are mesmerized by the shape. Also, our local hockey teams use them to practice in the summer!

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3x4 - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet

Item no: C9198-25-MB

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

I loved these little post it pads. Very cute!

Scratch Mini Memo Pad

Item no: C128817

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

These were cute little give away items

Flip-Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints

Item no: C116076

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Fun and tasty mints :) Our team and clients love them!

Wide Mouth Glass Water Bottle - 24 hr

Item no: C114547-24HR

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

These bottles are nice! Thick and sturdy with a wide mouth opening. The photo for some reason makes the glass look almost rippled, but it's not. It is actually nice, straight and clean looking!

Cinch Gift Tote

Item no: C116068

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Great little bags! They make our giveaways look like a gift and the bags are handy for kids to keep their treasures in afterwards!

Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz.

Item no: C104890-8

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Great little mugs. The spoons are both fun and stylish

Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent

Item no: C2052-SF-T

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Great little package and great mints :) Very tasty and easy to carry in pockets and purses!

Light-Up Yo-Yo

Item no: C118219

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

Lots of fun! Kids loved them for our give always and parents were just as excited to teach their kids how to use a yoyo

Touch Screen Gloves

Item no: C116609

2017-02-16

Chantelle's Review:

The gloves were great and very warm :) They are a perfect size as well for men and women!

Hot Chocolate Pouch

Item no: C125901

2014-10-22

Chantelle's Review:

The hot chocolate packs came in exactly as described and ordered! They art department worked wonderfully with the art I supplied them! Great product! Perfect treat for our patients in the colder months!

Cinch Gift Tote

Item no: C116068

2014-10-22

Chantelle's Review:

These bags are perfect for our patient gifts! They are so cute, and have a bottom so they don't just flop over. Also, they are reusable and I find the kids love them for all their 'treasures' after they get their gifts

Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz.

Item no: C104890-8

2014-10-22

Chantelle's Review:

These mugs are Amazing!! Our patients love them and so does our team! We ordered over 300 and they came perfectly shipped and I love them in green, the color really pops!

Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent

Item no: C2052-SF-T

2014-10-22

Chantelle's Review:

Loved the mints, great flavor, love the business card size and the package is really durable. Only downside was the logo/artwork came as a sticker and I thought it was just imprinted on the item by the product photo and description

Light-Up Yo-Yo

Item no: C118219

2014-10-22

Chantelle's Review:

So much fun! Kids at our event absolutely love them! People are always asking where we get them from! So weeks and even months after our event we are still getting promoted